Montreal-exterminator, Exterminateurs Associés

Exterminators in Montreal

Professional and efficient extermination and pest control services across the city

Since 1972, our our certified pest control specialists have brought their “know how” to all those needing relaible and superior quality pest management service. We provide service for home owners, building and appartment block owners, commercial companies, big industry companies and finally institutional buildings throughout Greater Montreal.

If you fear the presence of pests or rodents in your hoe or work area, call today and trus that the best exterminators in Montreal will be able to help. We are committed to ensuring that all work accomplished is performed with discretion and to the satisfaction of our customers. Call (514) 351-8989 today!

Our extermination services

Pest control and management since 1972!

Bugs, insects and rodents can wreak havoc on a home or business, bringing frustration and a multitude of problems to its occupants. Indeed, they can harm the health of your family and your children, scare away your customers or even lead to food or material losses.

Insects and rodents multiply very quickly in a closed environment. Therefore, it is important to act quickly following the first appearances of the any and all pests. These pests can transmit diseases to humans, as well as destroy or even feed on a residence! A certified exterminator in pest control in Montreal can get rid of the annoyance of an infestation before these insects cause you more damage and worry.

Our expertise in extermination in Montreal

Our exterminators are qualified to get rid of these little pests in no time and with all the discretion you can expect from anextermination services company.

Each exterminator that we employ is trained to know the behavior of each pest to be able to take measures to assure the effective eradication of them quickly.

At Exterminateurs Associés, we treat several types of insectes, bugs and parasites. We are equipped to effectively get rid of ants, cockroaches, bedbugs, mice and rats. We are able to offer a insect, bug and parasite identification services. It is important to clearly identify the parasites that we will be dealing with in order to eradicate them adequately. We offer you a discreet, fast and quality extermination service. Our exterminators move through the Greater Montreal area and the surrounding area for a free estimate, and we guarantee all our prices and the performance of our work in writing.

Extermination of insects and rodents

For quick control of unwanted insects and rodents, call on Exterminateurs Associés. We are specialized in extermination rats, mice, bedbugs, ants, cockroaches and more. Our extermiator and pest control prices are amongst the most competitive in the Greater Montreal area…you can be assured of this. Do not fall for overly appealing pest control prices given to you over the phone. Call for an estimation first, get a good understanding then schedule an appointment. Our certified and experienced staff use efficient methods and whenever posible use safe and modern methods to rid any pests plaguing your home or work area. Indeed, With regard to the pest control in general, our industry is governed by various regulations. Certain procedures, particularly as they relate to food establishments, must always be followed.

Our exterminators are professional and knowledgeable, and know the behaviors of these insects. They are therefore able to eliminate them quickly, effectively and safely in order to prevent possible spread. We use products that meet nationally established standards to protect the health of your family or staff.

CERTIFIED EXTERMINATORS IN MONTREAL

Free estimate and guaranteed

certified-icon

Our estimates are completely free and you will benefit from a guarantee for all our treatments. We also offer pest identification service and full in-store customer service.

When we provide you with an estimate, we do not deviate from it. We guarantee that the treatments will be carried out within the allotted time, according to the established standards and at the price agreed during the estimate. We assure you a professional and quality work carried out by a certified exterminator . With Associated Exterminators, the parasites will leave the premises for good, guaranteed!

However, please note that eradicating some pests or rodents may require more than a visit from us. If so, we’ll mention it in the estimate.

On-site service in Montreal

service-icon

If you prefer to come and meet us, our on-site advisers will provide you with free advice that could avoid you having to visit a home extermination expert. Certain restrictions may apply in exceptional circumstances. If your pest problem is recent, you may be able to eradicate it yourself. To do this, you can purchase our extermination products in store. You may also just need to identify the type of bugs or rodents that are causing you trouble. We also offer this service in store. Bring us an insect that you have captured or photographed and we will be able to identify it for you.

Discretion assured and large area served

If your infestation problem requires an exterminator to come for an estimate, we assure you that the visit will be carried out with the utmost discretion. We know that this kind of visit can be embarrassing and can damage your reputation. We are committed to preserving it. Our vehicles do not bear any identification and therefore guarantee that our visit is carried out with the utmost discretion.

Our vehicles are unidentified and we get the job done with minimal visibility. We serve the residential, commercial and industrial sectors. Our team can travel to Montreal , at Laval or the South Shore . We can also offer you service in English.

Exterminateur Montreal Exterminateurs Associés

Exterminateur Montréal

Extermination et gestion parasitaire professionnelle et efficace

Depuis 1972, nos experts agissent en tant qu’exterminateur certifié pour offrir un service de qualité en gestion parasitaire aux propriétaires, aux commerçants et industries à travers le Grand Montréal.

Si vous craignez la présence de nuisibles ou rongeurs, faites appel au meilleur exterminateur à Montréal. Nous nous engageons à assurer que tout travail accompli soit exécuté avec discrétion et à la satisfaction de notre clientèle. Appelez au 514-351-8989 dès maintenant!

Nos services d’extermination

Gestion parasitaire depuis 1972!

Nous savons que les parasites, insectes, souris, rats et autres peuvent causer des ravages dans un domicile ou dans un commerce. Cela apporte un lot de frustrations et de problèmes à ses occupants. Ils peuvent incommoder la santé de votre famille (incluant celle de vos enfants), faire fuir votre clientèle ou encore vous attirer des pertes que ce soit alimentaires ou matérielles.

Les infestations de nuisibles ou de rongeurs se multiplient très rapidement dans un environnement fermé. De ce fait, il importe d’agir dès les premières apparitions de ceux-ci. Les « bibites » peuvent transmettre des maladies à l’humain, s’en nourrir ou même détruire une résidence! Un exterminateur certifié à Montréal en gestion parasitaire peut vous débarrasser des désagréments qu’il vous apporte avant qu’il ne vous cause trop de dommages et de soucis.

Notre expertise en extermination à Montréal

Nos exterminateurs qualifiés peuvent vous débarrasser des indésirables en un rien de temps et avec toute la discrétion à laquelle vous êtes en droit de vous attendre de professionnels de l’extermination.

Chaque exterminateur que nous employons est formé pour connaître le comportement de chaque parasite, ce qui lui permet de l’éradiquer de manière efficace.

Chez Exterminateurs Associés, nous traitons plusieurs types de parasites. Nous sommes équipés pour débarrasser efficacement votre immeuble des fourmis, des coquerelles (blattes), des punaises de lit, des souris et des rats. Il importe également de bien identifier les parasites auxquels nous avons affaire pour les enrayer de manière adéquate. Nous sommes également en mesure d’offrir un service d’identification de toute une gamme d’insectes et de parasites. Nous vous offrons un service d’extermination discret, rapide et de qualité. Nos exterminateurs se déplacent rapidement à Montréal et dans les environs pour nos estimations gratuites et nous garantissons l’exécution de notre travail et nos prix par écrit.

Extermination d’insectes et de rongeurs

Pour un contrôle rapide d’insectes ou de rongeurs indésirables et un service exceptionnel, faites appel à Exterminateurs Associés. Nous sommes spécialisés avec l’extermination de rats, de souris, de punaises de lit et plus encore Nos prix sont concurrentiels, notre personnel certifié est expérimenté et nos méthodes sont aussi efficaces que sécuritaires. En effet, notre industrie en lutte antiparasitaire est régi par certaines réglementations dont certaines procédures à suivre concernant les établissements alimentaires.

Nous débarrassons également votre environnement des fourmis et des coquerelles. Nos exterminateurs professionnels et compétents connaissent les comportements de ces insectes et sont en mesure de les éliminer rapidement, efficacement et de façon sécuritaire avant leur propagation et en préservant la santé de votre famille et de votre personnel grâce à des produits (respectant les normes établies au pays !) que nous utilisons.

Consultez notre liste des zones desservies

Exterminateur certifié à Montréal

Estimation gratuite et garantie écrite

certifié-iconNos estimations sont gratuites. De plus, nous offrons un service d’identification des insectes et de service conseil gratuit en magasin. Nous offrons également une garantie écrite pour nos traitements.

Lorsque nous vous fournissons une estimation, nous ne dérogeons pas de celle-ci. Nous vous garantissons que les traitements seront effectués dans les délais impartis, selon les normes établies et au prix convenu dans notre estimation. Nous vous assurons de plus un travail d’un exterminateur certifié, professionnel et de qualité. Avec Exterminateurs Associés, les parasites quittent les lieux pour de bon, c’est garanti. Après notre passage, les parasites auront tous été exterminés, nous vous l’assurons.

Toutefois veuillez noter que certains parasites ou rongeurs exigent plus qu’une visite de notre part. Si c’est le cas, l’estimation le mentionnera.

Service sur place à Montréal

service-iconSi vous préférez venir nous rencontrer, nos conseillers sur place sont là pour vous prodiguer gratuitement des conseils qui peuvent parfois vous éviter qu’un expert en extermination ait à se déplacer chez vous. Certaines restrictions peuvent s’appliquer en cas de situations exceptionnelles hors de notre contrôle. Si votre problème de parasites est récent, il se peut que vous puissiez l’éradiquer vous-même. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez vous procurer nos produits d’extermination sur place. Il se peut également que vous n’ayez besoin que d’identifier le type d’insectes ou de rongeur qui vous cause des ennuis. Nous offrons également ce service sur place. Apportez-nous un insecte que vous aurez capturé ou une photographie et nous serons en mesure de l’identifier pour vous.

Discrétion assurée et vaste zone de service

blankToutefois, si votre problème d’infestation nécessite qu’un exterminateur se déplace pour une estimation, nous vous assurons que la visite s’effectuera dans la plus grande discrétion. Nous savons que ce genre de visite peut être gênant et qu’il peut entacher votre réputation. Nous avons à cœur de la préserver. Nos véhicules ne comportent aucune identification et ils garantissent donc que notre visite s’effectue dans la plus grande discrétion.

Nos véhicules sont non-identifiés et nous accomplissons la tâche avec un minimum de visibilité. Nous desservons les secteurs résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels. Notre équipe peut se déplacer à Montréal, à Laval ou sur la Rive-Sud. Nous pouvons également vous offrir un service en anglais.

Consultez notre large gamme de produits offerts